• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« SEC Tackles Money Market Reform | Main | Audit Finds Problems with U.S. Marshals Service in D.C. »

June 05, 2013



Does this mean Herman will chair Covington's Election & Political Law practice group?

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad