• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« Huffington Post Moves to Dismiss Lawyer's Defamation Lawsuit | Main | Prosecutors Mounting New Case Against Blackwater Security Guards »

January 31, 2013



Just curious but if its this much of a struggle to get these 3 non-controversial consensus nominees confirmed, what will have to happen for President Obama to get DC Circuit nominees confirmed?...I'll have to check, perhaps Democratic presidents are not permiited to make appointments to the DC Circuit...

Heaven help the democrats if the GOP takes control of the senate in 2015...The SJC would basically be on vacation, NOTHING would get done....

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad