• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« D.C. Circuit Upholds $3.4B Native American Class Settlement | Main | Dewey Departures Continue, This Time to Duane Morris »

May 22, 2012


M. Taylor

Congratulations to Mr. Garre for receiving this coveted award! And kudos to the J. Reuben Clark Law Society for an awards luncheon that was as inspiring as it was elegant. I'll definitely be attending again next year.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad