• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« Abbott Laboratories Agrees to Pay $1.5B for Off-Label Drug Marketing | Main | Product Liability Attorney Jumps from Dechert to Shook Hardy in Washington »

May 07, 2012


The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad