• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« Arent Fox Adds IP Litigator from Kilpatrick Stockton | Main | Zuckerman Fee Dispute Inches Forward in D.C. Circuit »

September 01, 2010


Ian Millhiser

It's pretty obvious that this motion has nothing to do with selecting familiar judges and everything to do with trying to stack the panel with judges that the plaintiffs' think are likely to rule in their favor.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad