• Andrew Ramonas
    Lobbying Reporter
  • Beth Frerking
    Editor in Chief
  • David Brown
    Vice President/Editor, ALM
  • Diego Radzinschi
    Photo Editor
  • Jenna Greene
    Senior Reporter
  • Marcia Coyle
    Chief Washington Correspondent
  • Mike Scarcella
    Washington Bureau Chief
  • Todd Ruger
    Capitol Hill Reporter
  • Tony Mauro
    Supreme Court Correspondent
  • Zoe Tillman
    D.C. Courts Reporter

« The Morning Wrap | Main | AG Holder: Americans Won't Pay for Gulf Cleanup »

June 10, 2010


John K. Griffin

These split on party lines highlights an ever divided country betwixt the haves and the have nots. The have nots, the majority of Americans, championed by the Obama administration, and the haves, championed by the laizzez fair Republican minority. Let's get these nominees on the bench and keep moving forward.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Blog powered by Typepad